Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 

February 2018

Absentee Voting Spring Primary

Wednesday, Jan 17 through Friday, Feb 16

Voting by Absentee Information

Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, Feb 01

9:00 A.M. (see agenda)

Common Council Meeting

Tuesday, Feb 06

7:00 P.M. (see agenda)

Personnel Committee Meeting

Tuesday, Feb 06

2:00 P.M. (see agenda)

Streets & Drainage Committee Meeting

Thursday, Feb 08

1:45 P.M. (see agenda)

Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, Feb 15

10:30 A.M. (see agenda)

Special Common Council Meeting

Friday, Feb 16

2:00 P.M. see agenda)

Water & Sewer Committee Meeting

Thursday, Feb 22

8:30 A.M. (see agenda)

Finance & Claims Committee Meeting

Thursday, Feb 22

1:30 P.M. (see agenda)

Parks & Recreation Meeting

Friday, Feb 23

10:15 A.M. (see agenda)

RLF/UDAG Commmittee Meeting

Monday, Feb 26

8:30 A.M. (see agenda)

Board of Appeals Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 28

6:00 P.M. (see agenda)